True Friends Are Like Roses

I had a blessed opportunity to speak via Skype with my friend Nikki. We were talking about some varied topics. I was witness to a very strange moment when 2 very strange (turns out that they were her nurses) people walked into her room. I kinda cringed and was nervous because I really didn’t want her to end up in trouble. She is a very smart and awesome young woman who has been fighting health issues all of her life. I would like those of you who would like to join me in praying for Nikki to please post a comment. She truly appreciates all of the well wishes that you guys send her way.

True friends are like roses. They grow with you and make you feel like you are someone. I am so blessed by God Himself to be able to say that I have so many friends!!!! you guys rock!!!!

Leave a Reply

