The Joy Of Children

I would like to start this post off by sharing some things about my blogging family’s kids (who all have autism):

 

Cheryl G.-

My J is the best story teller, My Roo I love his laugh, and my Sissy Loo is hilarious and finds the joy in life.

Jessi C.-

My son, as cliched as this sounds, is the best person I know. I’m pretty sure he’s made me a bit of a better person. There’s no one thing I love the most about him. I just love him. He’s the kindest person I know.

Carmen M.=

My son is always surprising me with his sense of humor. My daughter is the best toddler dancer.

I share these to make a point. Joy is contagious. Kids can share
joy and give joy just as much. God gives us Joy to share.

David wrote most of the Psalms. In Psalm 16:11 (NIV) he writes:

11 You have made

 known to me the path of life;

 you will fill me with joy in your presence,

 with eternal pleasures

 at your right hand,

Rejoice in Jesus. Be joyfilled today!!!!

Leave a Reply

